Entertainment7 Senior IAS Officers Retired - dainiktribuneonline.com

7 Senior IAS Officers Retired – dainiktribuneonline.com

Chandigarh, 1 November (Trinew)

The Haryana government on Wednesday issued appointment and transfer orders of 7 senior IAS officers. Additional Chief Secretary of School Education Department Sudhir Rajpal has been made powerful and given the responsibility of Civil Aviation Department along with Agriculture Department. However, it has now been given to Dr. Raja Shekhar Vundru after taking the co-operative department from him. Rajpal is counted among the IAS officers with CM’s ‘good book’. Till now the Civil Aviation Department was looking at Raja Shekhar Vundru. Raja Shekhar Vundru has been posted as Additional Chief Secretary of the Department of Co-operatives as well as the Department of Housing for All. Vijendra Kumar, Principal Secretary, Agriculture Department, has been appointed as Principal Secretary, Youth Empowerment and Entrepreneurship Department. Vijayendra Kumar will be the CEO of Haryana Saraswati Heritage Board along with the Principal Secretary, Military and Para-Military Welfare Department.

TL Satyaprakash of the Town and Country Planning Department has been transferred from here and sent to a more important post. Satyaprakash will now replace Ajit Balaji Joshi as the Chief Administrator of the Haryana Urban Development Authority (HSVP). The government has also appointed TL Satyaprakash as CEO of Panchkula Metropolitan Development Authority as Director General of Housing for All and Chief Administrator of Housing Board Haryana. Joshi’s cadre has changed from Haryana to Punjab. Director General of Urban Estate Ashima Barada has now been posted as Director General of School Education Department. Ashima has also been posted as State Project Director of Haryana School Education Project Council and Director General of Department of Medical Education and Research.

Dr. Anshaj Singh has been replaced by Saket Kumar as the Director of AYUSH. Dr. Anshaj Singh will also be the Director of Foreign Cooperation Department. Amit Khatri, MD, Dakshin Haryana Bijli Vitran Nigam, has been assigned the additional charge of Director, Town and Country Planning Department and Director of Urban Estate.

Daily Global Timeshttps://dailyglobaltimes.com
Daily Global Times provides the latest news from India and around the world. Read the latest headlines and news stories, from Politics, Entertainment, Tech and more.

Related Article

Editors Picks