BusinessBJP's victory MLA Laxman Singh celebrated with workers -

BJP’s victory MLA Laxman Singh celebrated with workers –

Rewari, 3 December (Happar)

Under the leadership of Kosli MLA Laxman Singh Yadav, there was a huge celebration and fireworks in his office with the workers regarding BJP’s landslide victory in Madhya Pradesh, Rajasthan and Chhattisgarh. The MLA said that with the guarantee of Prime Minister Narendra Modi, support and blessings of the general public, BJP will form the government in the Lok Sabha and Haryana Assembly elections to be held in 2024. He congratulated everyone for this historic victory by feeding them laddus.

MLA Laxman Singh said that BJP’s victory in the said states is proving that even today the magic of the Prime Minister is influencing the people in the entire country. For this, every party worker worked hard. He termed this victory as the semi-final of power. On this occasion, Dahina Mandal President Rakesh Yadav, Rajkumar, Dharmendra, Nai Disha Yuva Manch coordinator Nishant Yadav, Sanjay Nimoth, Shiv Kumar, Sukhbir, Pradeep, Narendra Golu, Jaipal, Lokendra, Ravikant, Rajbir Pradhan, Yogesh, Arun Sarpanch, Ram Swaroop. etc. were present.

Here, under the leadership of District President Pritam Singh Chauhan, workers celebrated BJP’s victory in the Rewari office. The workers fed each other sweets and danced to the beats of drums. Pritam Chauhan said that in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections also, the public will make Narendra Modi the Prime Minister with an overwhelming majority. On this occasion, state spokesperson Vandana Popli, Rampal Yadav, Satish Khola, Sunil Moosepur, Sunil Grover, Nitesh Aggarwal, Naveen Sharma, Neeru Bhardwaj, Chandni Chandna, Deepa Bhardwaj, Sunita, Kiran Sharma etc. were present.

Daily Global Times
Daily Global Times provides the latest news from India and around the world. Read the latest headlines and news stories, from Politics, Entertainment, Tech and more.

Related Article

Editors Picks