BusinessDeveloped India Yatra will start from tomorrow in Haryana -

Developed India Yatra will start from tomorrow in Haryana –

Chandigarh, 28 November (Trinew)

The Vikas Bharat Sankalp Yatra, started by Prime Minister Narendra Modi from Jharkhand, is going to start in Haryana from November 30. Grand preparations are being made by the government to make this yatra successful. The government is going to organize this yatra like a festival. Through which more and more people will be connected with it.

The special thing about Vikas Bharat Sankalp Yatra is that for this, duties of ministers have been imposed at the district level. Amidst the news of disintegration in the BJP-JJP alliance in Haryana, the new thing will be that not only the Chief Minister and BJP ministers will be seen in this yatra, but ally party JJP and ministers from independent quota are also participating.

Through this yatra, the state government will try to convey the message of the upcoming elections to the public and opposition political parties. Chief Minister Manohar Lal will launch the Vikas Bharat Sankalp Yatra from Faridabad. Deputy Chief Minister Dushyant Chautala will participate in this visit in Gurugram. Agriculture Minister JP Dalal will lead the yatra in Bhiwani. Ranjit Singh Chautala, who became minister from independent quota, will stay with Yatra in Sirsa district. Union Minister Rao Inderjit may keep distance from the meetings of the Haryana government, but he will also be seen with the government in this yatra started by Prime Minister Narendra Modi. Union Minister Rao Inderjit Singh has been given the responsibility of Gurugram district. Cooperation Minister Banwari Lal Rewari and JJP quota minister in Manohar government Devendra Babli will welcome the Yatra in Fatehabad district. BJP’s appointed state president Naib Saini will welcome the yatra in Panipat.

Minister of State in Modi government from NCR, Krishna Pal Gujjar will be in Palwal district and Home Minister Anil Vij will be accompanying this yatra in Ambala district. Minister of State Kamlesh Dhanda has been given the responsibility of Kaithal and Minister of State Sandeep Singh has been given the responsibility of Kurukshetra district.

Daily Global Times
Daily Global Times provides the latest news from India and around the world. Read the latest headlines and news stories, from Politics, Entertainment, Tech and more.

Related Article

Editors Picks